quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A drunk ramp...

I'm sitting here completely wasted!

Too much Puerto Rican Rum. YUM YUM YUM! But why have I had too much? Why am I here at this very fucking moment typing this to you rather than enjoying my intoxication? Why? Because I am here alone. You're still gone. You're so into other things more so than myself that I have to find things like this to occupy my time. It sucks, that I am here alone in this place. That you could give a shit about me. I'm all that I have right now and right now I need someone more than ever. I need you, and you're not here. I need a hug and my own arms are all I have. I need a kiss and my lips are left untouched. I need to hear your voice and yet all I can hear is the beating of my hideous heart. I need more than this, more than you have to give. I need something to reassure me that everything is going to be ok. Can you do that for me? Tell me it'll be alright? I bet you can't. I need you. I need someone. I need...

1:15 a.m. - 2004-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000