quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fury from above

It's raining today. My mood feels the way it looks, cold and gloomy. It's contrarily my favorite kind of day, only I'm here at work and can't basque in it's beauty from the comfort of my bed at home. I haven't written anything here in a while. I don't even have time to sort out a complete thought to do so. Or maybe I just don't care any more. I don't know. I'm just going to enjoy what I can of this gray day today from wherever it is I sit. Maybe all the creative thoughts will come back to me as they once did in a fury flow like no other.

9:56 a.m. - 2004-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000