quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Farm animal sweat


It is SO DAMN HOT in here! It's 100 outside with 100% humidity and to top that off, my office's A/C is being worked on so it's just as hot in here as out there. I'M SWEATING LIKE SOME KIND OF FARM ANIMAL! I have no desire to work or do anything. I literally get angry when I'm hot. I see NY is nice and cool, but not here in BIG SMOLDERING ASS TEXAS! I wanna dip in a pool somewhere.

I recently moved to a nice ass house in country bumpkin Little Elm. It's really far and out of the way from things but that's why it's nice. It's peaceful and there are no big buildings anywhere so when you walk outside at night it's lit up blue by the moon and you can see every single star in the sky. You don't hear anything at night except for crickets and our sprinkler system go off at 2 in the a.m. I just love it. I finally got that game room I always wanted. I have a hocky table, poker table with official Poker Tour chips, dart board and XBOX in it. I also have a full size refrigerator in it to keep the brews! You should come over some time and we can get wasted and you can even attempt to beat me in poker, but I'm not promising you will.


I saw Dominion: The Prequel to the Exorcist on Friday AND IT WAS LAME! I can't believe I fell for the awsome looking trailer! I love demonic possession movies, though, so I had to try it. There was this bitch in there with a horrendous cough sitting right behind me and she didn't even TRY to stifle her coughs! In fact, she purposely coughed LOUD with her mouth WIDE OPENED! And she seemed to do it on EVERY SINGLE quiet part of the movie! I think that if you have a cough or cold you should not go see a movie at all. Keep your sick ass at home until it goes away. The theater I went to has Men's and Women's bathrooms AND ALSO UNISEX ONES! Why do you suppose that is? Is it so you're not stuck in line waiting for a stall? I don't want to go in there with big, hairy cracked men stinking up the joint! You know the men go to that one so they can perv on any women who were actually idiot enough to go in one of those. Not me! Good thing my pelvic floor wall is nice and strong! I can hold it in forever if I have to!


Well I better go locate a fan and QUICK before all my makeup runs off of my face. I'm sweating like Mike Tyson in an ear shaped chew toy isle at the pet store! Talk to you cats later.

3:02 p.m. - 2005-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000