quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and he fell from the sky

he came out of the dark

a blood red rose in his grip

his hair fallen gently atop his shoulders

and piercing blue eyes like a gods

that chilled and filled me

a smile that could make the very angels

of heaven jealous with envy

and when his voice poured from his mouth

and left from his lucious lips

the room bacame filled with a choir

of golden light

as he walked toward me my body became tense

as to know that it will soon be exploding

with delight with this being of perfection

and our eyes peering into eachother

said it all without saying a word

and our souls became entangled as we

embraced every limb of our bodies

the breathing and pulses are rapid

and his arms are so strong

as he caresses my every curve

and pounds deep into my most inviting depths

when he bites my neck like he does

i feel the shivers of extasy

his mouth melts all over my body

and i squirm with glee and adoration

could this night last forever

and ever

and everlong

where have you been, my ominous angel?

12:01 a.m. - 2002-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000