quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intoxicating

Intoxicating

Since the day we met

A moments not gone by

That I love you so much

I could break down and cry.

When I hold you close

And squeeze you tight

Your love intoxicates

And feels so very right.

I know that I say this

As each day comes to a close

But I mean it more than the last,

Everyday, more it grows.

And the thought of losing you

My world crumbles to the ground.

You've made my life complete,

My destiny in you I've found.

So take this love, my angel,

Take my love right in.

And I'll give it everyday,

Today until the end.

3:38 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000