quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(none)

The fireplace is lit

And here by him I sit

I wonder does he see

The love I have in me

Will he ever know

How much I love him so

And can he forgive

So we can both live

In peace, love, and bliss

I love to feel his kiss

His gentle warm arms

His angelic like charms

He always knows how

To keep his loving vow

He saves me from the rain

He embraces all my pain

He'd give me every star

No matter how far

He loves me all the time

So I give to him this rhyme

So I can let him know

That I love him so

Til this world is no more

It's he I will adore

3:28 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000