quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life's Reason (for my children)

Life's Reason

When you were born unto me

The meaning of life was shown

Giving me joy and rapture

And a comfort I had never known

With every pulse of your sweet heart

My soul melts into yours

With every breath that you take

My love outpours

The reason for life was gone

Then I found it in your eyes

The thought of not having you

And all the world dies

I love you eternally, my child

Nothing will ever stop me

For your life I'd give my own

In love with you I'll always be

3:13 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000