quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(if only) Untitled

The meaning of life was lost

Til I found it in your eyes.

And when we are together

All the world dies.

Because no one exists but you

When you're here by my side.

I bet when heaven let you go

The other angels sobbed and cried.

The love you pour on me

Intoxicates me with bliss.

And I've never been sure of anything

As I am about this.

If the world ended now

My life's task would be complete.

Because my reason for living was the day

That you and I did meet.

3:07 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000