quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fireblyss...

Fireblyss

what are we doing here in this ugly place

no expressions on a single face

gloominess lurks in every spot

haziness makes me think a lot

of dreamy things that aren�t real

why do I even have to feel

there�s nothing to console me

no touch, drug, no entity

the dripping is getting so loud

thunder rips through each cloud

the voices are starting to scream

things aren�t really what they seem

none of this is real at all

I turn to run and soon I fall

and drift away into black abyss

and lose myself in death�s kiss

soon I realize this world is fake

its just a dream for fuck�s sake

the burning soon will fade away

the fireblyss is on its way

to ease the illusion of pain

it helps my mind to go insane

so I may grasp at all this shit

this stupid dream, I can�t handle it

I can�t take it not a minute more

there�s got to be an exit door

but its too dark for me to see

its too hot, this cannot be

I�m gasping for my every breath

I�m fast approaching to certain death

wake up wake up wake up please

I�m going, I�m going, I�m�

9:02 a.m. - 2002-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000