quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a day dream...

I was imagining you this morning. Wondering what you are doing, what you're wearing, what did you have for breakfast...

I wondered what cologne you wear, how delicious it smells. How cool you must look in your car driving down the street, music blaring, glistening eyes. So mysterious, your mystique. Your voice sends waves of shivers down everyones spine. How graceful you walk, so smooth, seems as though the whole world stops moving so that you can. Like art in motion. So intriquate. Complex. The groud beneath your feet seems to turn to golden floors of starlight shining brighter than the heavens. You think I am crazy, do you? That I imagine you in these ways? I suppose you are right. But all I have are these ideas. All I have is my imagination. And how good it is! So I hope you don't mind, that I have you here in my mind. Just stay a little longer so I can see you some more.

9:59 a.m. - 2003-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000