quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LIFE SUX!

I am so tired of being tired!!!

I am so broke. I am the only person working. My husband is from England and due to immigration being a pain in this ass it is taking forever and a day to get his social security number/work permit/bullshit!!! So I am the primary and only bread winner until then. Rent, car, utilities, groceries, gas, etc., all these things make me CRAZY! I bust my hump everyday and I can't even buy myself a cute new outfit. Life is being a real bitch to me right now!

5:08 p.m. - 2003-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000