quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick of this!

I'm sick of writing in here! What's the point? To get shit off of my mind, to just release the burden of worries? No dice! Now if I won the TEXAS LOTTO I would be happy!!!!!!!!!!! I know I know, you say "Money can't buy happiness", but it sure can by things to make you happy! Oh get with it, we all are shallow sometimes. I am merely human!

10:33 a.m. - 2003-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000