quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~*~*~*

I just haven't been in the mood to write! And it's not because I don't have anything to write about, TRUST ME, I have TOO much, and not enough time to write it all. So much shit happening in my life, but then it wouldn't be my life if that wasn't the case. My motto is the following:

IF SOMETHING'S NOT WRONG, THEN SOMETHING'S WRONG!!!

A shame, huh? Anyhoo, I was just updating this blasted thing. I don't know why, no one reads this but me anyway. :o(

4:14 p.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000