quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"It burns! Oh it burns!\"

HI! That's me, Lea. I'm feeling kinda "excorsist style angry" today because NO, the boss' daughter isn't here in the promoted position I was supposed to get, but rather the boss' OWNS assistant's son, (ya fallowing me?) is here instead. And to me that's no worse. He's an outsider, 21 years old, fatter than a team of linebackers, redheaded and COVERED in freckles!! When he walks, which is in his own arrogant, fat manner, his ass cheeks resemble 2 pigs fighting under a blanket, like his cheeks are playing tug-o-war with each other. I swear, it just really fucking razzes me to be here right now. GOODBYE, groovy higher salary promotion, GOODBYE monthly insentive bonuses, GOODBYE my own personal office, GOODBYE cool business cards with my picture on them, and HELLO entry level, kiss everyones ass, bottom of the barrel front desk receptionist position that I will be stuck in for the rest of my miserable life! I can't wait until I get my PublicDomain CD in the mail tomorrow. That will make me happy, at least. Until then, I'm a spewing green pea soup bitch!

8:55 a.m. - 2003-10-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000