quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The boss' daughter

The clip inserted here today is an illusion. The purpose for my inserting this illusion to you is because that is how my life is looking nowadays. Like one big fucking joke that is so UNREAL it has GOT to be an illusion. Remember that big promotion I was hoping to get? Well I had moved even one step closer to getting it, I had learned all the details of the job and how to properly carry them out, when all of a sudden the bosses 21 year old, ugly, flat ass, bi-polar mental disordered bitch of a daughter decided to go on yet another quitting rampage with the job she had as a medicore hair dresser and so GUESS WHO IS GOING TO GET MY PROMOTION INSTEAD OF ME!!!! It is soooooooooooooooo unfair!!! I've been here for a year and a half, I'm in early everyday, I stay late everyday, but daddy's little girl walks in and everyone has to watch out. Do you know that she even got her own office here? That is because her daddy kicked out the girl whose office it was and put that poor chick in another office with the poor trophy black of the company. I tell you one thing though, when the day comes that I decide to snap and not take this back burner bitch treatment I'm getting, yall better be watching the news because there's GOING to be some smoke in the city!!!

9:21 a.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000