quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitch from hell...

Oh! Hello friends. That's the bosses daughter up there. That is she, imp of hell, spawn of satan, concubine of demons, bitch cunt face whore!!!

So the boss made me an offer Friday just before quitting time. My options are 3: 1) I can keep doing my current job and keep making the same pay. 2) I could have ADDED to my current job a couple of more responsibilities and get a small pay increase. OR 3) I can SHARE the promotion with the bosses daughter meaning I can do it part-time, a couple of days out of the week, and SHE ALSO can do it part time doing it a few days out of the week.

Now lets think about this...I can do it a COUPLE of days, equivalent to 2 days. And she can do it a FEW days, equivalent to 3 days, 1 day more than myself, therefore getting one more day worth of the promoted pay and bonuses than I. Hmmmmm...SHALL I JUST BEND OVER AND SPREAD MY CHEEKS AND LET THE BOSS FUCK ME UP THE BAZOOKA BECAUSE IT SEEMS THAT'S WHAT'S HAPPENING IN THIS OFFICE RIGHT FUCKING NOW!!!

Uh-hem...excuse me.

The bosses, which are husband and wife and mom and dad to this cum guzzling troll daughter, said they were going to discuss the matter this weekend and let me know today. I've come to work today prepared with a few hundred bundles of TNT just in case they've made the wrong decision. I'm gonna be a mushroom cloud laying mutha fucka if things don't get cool quick. PAAAALEEEZZZ stay tuned as this show could get really good.

8:32 a.m. - 2003-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000