quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freakers Ball

Well I just found out today that I'm going to Dallas' Freakers Ball this Friday for Halloween and Marilyn Manson is headlining. I'm not a "fan" of his, persay, but I think he would be cool to see in concert. Staind and Sevendust are gonna be there too and I like them, mostly Staind. MMM that Aaron's voice could melt butter! My sister and I are going only she has mosh pit tickets and I have lawn because I am a real pussy when it comes to mosh pits. That and I'm only 5'2 so I'd get killed if I went in there.

I have to dress up though when I go. I'm wearing some Manson styld platform black boots that go up past my knee. Maybe a black dress that is short and button up and has skull and crossbones all over it and the skulls have bows on their heads. Black lipstick. Black nails. Mucho cleavage. Hmmm, that sounds freaky for me. We'll see though.

Anyhoo, it should be interesting.

OH! And about yesterdays entry regarding my friends band {PublicDomain},I sent an email to a DJ from a really top notch radio station in Dallas called The Edge that asked if he would go to their site and listen to their MP3's and if he liked them could he play them on the radio and I would send him their CD so he could AND HE WROTE BACK AND SAID "PLEASE SEND IT"!! Isn't that RAD! I think I should start my own PR company! HAHA!!

9:08 a.m. - 2003-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000