quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a daily update...

pssst...

I was able to steal just a moment to say that I updated this diary today. I've been in training all day long for this new position. I forgot that promotions require ADDITIONAL WORK! Sheeeeeshhh!! The title and mortgage industry is quite boring. But hey, it pays the bills, right? I wonder if I will ever be that rock n' roll star I was born to be? I wonder if I will ever have the chance to be up on a stage, my eyes gazing and set upon a sea of heads that are chanting your name and reaching with all their might to touch you? I wonder if I will ever get a stalker? You know what to do when you have a stalker to make them stop? Just cut off their stalk! haha...

Oh well, there I go again, Ms.Dreamy!

Talk to you tomorrow, kids.

4:06 p.m. - 2003-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000