quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mental block...

You know, this is the fourth attempt this morning that I've tried to write something in here and NOTHING IS WORKING! I'm over it! I thought about telling you about my weekend but I didn't want you to fall asleep. I thought about writing you a new poem and the words simply escaped me. I thought of writing about something philosophical but you have to know about things like that for you to sound believable, right? So this is my entry instead. How I don't know what to say. Nothing extraordinary happened to me this weekend, like that's some big surprise. I wanted to write you something creepy to go along with my picture today and nothing enters my mind at all. I have "limpness" of the brain. I have been so consumed with learning the new ropes of my new job that I have mental block and it is interfering with my creativity and that is NEVER a good thing. I am so stressed, in fact, I can't even start my period and girls, you KNOW that's stress when even your raggedy Aunt Flo won't visit ya! Not saying that I miss my period, believe me I COULD NEVER DO THAT! I just am pissed at my mental block. HELP ME SOMEONE OR SOMETHING! I need a drink and it's only 9:14 a.m.. Stay tuned for a hopeful floodgate opening into my mind. I promise it really is interesting in there.

8:55 a.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000