quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't forget...

...slowly i gasp at such a marvel before me... i can't feel anymore not one single thing... just hazy, blissful peace... i inhale and breathe you in, hold you inside of me and lock you away for my own selfish delight... i hope you don't mind this... you're smell is misleading if you do... i promise you will love it... it will feel like home to you... i don't know what this is that i am rambling on about... i just thought i would say such things to you... i thought you might enjoy this maybe in a sweet dream tonight? i will meet you there by the big loud clock and get lost with you in time somewhere so don't be late...tick tock tick tock...did you mean what you said? the words ring in my head, they thrill my soul right in, through and through...as does your voice, the tone rich and sweet as honey...it captivates everything i am and do...so please don't forget to meet me tonight...i will wisk you away through the silver starlight...where no one else will see...it's just you and me...finally...together...tonight.

8:34 a.m. - 2003-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000