quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Perhaps you are wondering who "she" is from my last entry. Well, if you think back to not that very long ago, you'll remember that concubine of beelzebub sea wench bosses daughter hag that works with me now. It is she that I loathe beyond all others of this earth and in all the spaces between. Tonight is our company Christmas party and naturally that sow will be there. There are going to be drinks galore and I'm really frightened that I will have one glass of Merlot too many and will go off on her IN FRONT of the boss, IN FRONT of the entire 31 person staff and will get fired and kiss my sweet ass promotion "good bye"! Pray for me, all of you, that I do not once again stick my wee little foot in my big ass mouth!

8:28 a.m. - 2003-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000