quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Consumed...

It's consuming me...

These feelings I feel, the pain is unreal.

Every time you looked at me the angels in heaven sang a chorus in my heart.

Every single touch of your hand slowly stopped the world from spinning and time stood still so our love could twirl and dance for all to see.

These feelings of rapture consume me.

Your touch and words haunt me.

The pain of it all kills me.

You're gone and I'm alone now.

The night air fills me with phantom scenes of you and me.

I miss you oh so badly.

You're gone and now I'm all alone.

All I have left is the memory of you.

I only have my own arms to hold me in the night as I stare at the space in my empty bed that you used to lay.

Oh this life how cruel it is! Take my breath away and never give me even one moment more of feeling lost and alone.

These feelings consume me because you're gone. Hold me darkness. Make the pain go away. Far far away.

2:31 p.m. - 2003-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000