quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That firing fuck!!

You probably haven't even noticed but I haven't been on in a while. Know why? BECAUSE I WAS FUCKING FIRED FROM MY JOB!!! I had my annual review just 2 short weeks ago and I scored a 4 1/2 out of 5, 5 being EXCELLENT, and this past Monday the boss pulled me into his office and said, "I'm unhappy with your performance, so I'm letting you go!". I almost went postal right then and there. I was given no warnings that I was doing anything wrong and I certainly didn't deserve to be terminated. Texas is a RIGHT TO WORK state and because he fucked up in firing me wrongly I'm going to sue him and slander his name for everything he's worth! The fuck. He makes over $300k a year, so of course he has nothing to worry about financially. I make $30k a year and am the mother of 3 boys and have a house and car that I have to keep up and simply cannot afford to not be working. I've applied at a few places that were hiring but to no avail, as yet. I've gone ahead and filed unemployment in the mean time. I'm just so pissed off. I loved my job. I loved everyone I worked with. I'm just really hurt right now. I was going to buy a computer with my income tax return, but now I have to save that money to pay the rent at my house for the month of March. I'm sorry that I won't be able to see your diary everyday like I used to and loved to do. I'll be back though, soon. I'll buy me the coolest and most expensive computer I can find once I get a settlement from my law suit against THAT FUCK!! Talk to ya'll soon, my loves. CIAO!

8:42 p.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000