quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...great to be back

Well I got a new gig afterall!! It rocks! I'm still an escrow assistant but I have a huge cube and a rad new Dell PC and am currently playing on the internet and listening to The Doors because it's really slow and there's nothing else to do. I've missed being able to contribute to society.
All my cool pictures aren't in my diary anymore because I've been piss poor. But I plan on getting it all back in a few days. I've missed talking to everyone here, especially the-shed and candoor.
Anyhoo, just a quick update just to say:
IT'S GREAT TO BE BACK!

10:44 a.m. - 2004-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000