quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Good Golly Miss Molly, it's been a while since I've seen you lucky people! I haven't even HAD computer access since I last wrote. I'm STILL unemployed and perhaps it's because I'm not actively searching. I get $1,200 a month on unemployment so that makes it easy to sometimes "forget" to look for a gig. Don't worry, I'll start looking soon enough. I got so bored last night I listened to my Public Domain CD's. I didn't mean for that to sound like they're shitty or anything, quite the contrary. It actually made me miss them and coming to this place and hearing from "him". I don't think I'm on his favorite's anymore. I called him the other night and didn't say a word. I know that's SOOOOOO junior high. I meant to say something but the words never came. He sounded like he was doing ok though and that's all that matters. Well my cape cod just ran out, gotta go make another. I can't wait to see you all again really soon. Miss you very much!

11:18 p.m. - 2004-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000