quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fatal Frame



Fatal Frame is the topic today. Since I was told by a couple of VERY reliable sources that it's cool for me to admit I love to play video games, then I wanted to tell you about how very much I LOVE the Fatal Frame games and I highly suggest them to people who like to play horror games. I am a HUGE horror fan. I love scary movies oh so very much. I love that feeling of being scared and nervous and my heart racing and throbbing out of my shirt. ADRENALINE! When I heard about this game being "so scary" I thought to myself, "Yeah right, how scary can a flippin' video game be anyway?" Well, IT WAS SCARY ENOUGH THAT I SLEPT WITH ROSARY BEADS UNDER MY PILLOW AND THE BATHROOM LIGHT ON AND ONE EYE OPEN AND A BASEBALL BAT TO CLOBBER ANYONE WITH WHO TRIED TO CRAWL OUT FROM UNDER MY BED! I HATED when the controller started to vibrate when a ghost was near! My hands were a shaking mess! You get the hint, it's a scary SOB, these Fatal Frame's are. If you don't mind peeing a little on yourself and never being able to sleep in the dark again, then please go to your local video game distributor soon and pick these up. You'll be glad (mad, sad) you did. :)

9:13 a.m. - 2005-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000