quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the way i think on too much coke

Too Much Coke

(when i had the habit i wrote this one night i partied too hard and couldn't get to sleep, real thoughts of mine though)

By Lea

my mind is rambling chaotically

i dont recognize shit anymore

the woman i've become

the things that i do

the people i love to hate and those i hate to love

such twisted thoughts in my head

i physically ache to think about it all

such dreams i have night after night

hazy visions of heavenly bliss

starry nights and chrystal waters consume me with peace

then i must awaken to the reality of it all

the numbing time that controls us all like cattle in a herd

answering to everyone

oh higher power

save my dwindling soul

catch me from falling

hold me in your intoxicating embrace

funny

when i look into the mirror and wipe the powdery residue aside

i laugh at the sight

that vision before me

is it really me

i don't understand any of this

especially everything i just said

4:19 p.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000