quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my first published poem

First Impression

By Lea

I saw you standing there

The light among your hair

So mysterious are your eyes

So delicate to lies

Please just look at me

End this misery

Just give me a chance

And join me in this trance

I saw you and fell in love

My heart flew like a dove

Just turn and look my way

At this time I pray

I feel so warm inside

That no more will I hide

And for you I only care

Since I saw you standing there

4:07 p.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000