quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-disturbing/a song

Disturbing

By Lea

These twisted thoughts that spin in my head

My every day is spent in bed

I lock myself in to save you all

I turn off the phone so you won't call

It's all to save you from what might be

The monster that dwells inside of me

But he's getting angrier and surffacing

And when he does...oh how disturbing!

When I can no longer keep him at bay

Is when he'll steal your dreams away

No time for you to run from it

Not a God to save you from this shit

There's no real reason that he's here

But I remember the pain, the rage, the fear

These feelings that haunted me as a kid

The cruel things that everyone did

It's so disturbing!

This putrid beast I turn into

Will fuck you up like you never knew

It's so disturbing!

The blistering breath and built up rage

Never weak again as in young age

Don't bother reaching for your 12 gauge

It's so bloody disturbing!

A picked scab can never heal

Instead it scars and it's sure to reveal

A reminder of something that hurt you before

My life's pain I could never ignore

Those asshole fucks always laughed at me

I cried all the time but they could not see

I lived inside my own blackened heart

It's now a beast and tearing me apart

The sweat is pouring off my brow

There's no way to stop this now

Remember that you did this on your own

You all should have just left me alone

It's getting harder to hold him back

He's ready to kill, he's about to attack

You will never hurt me again

I'll get you first, my counterfeit friend

It's so disturbing!

This putrid beast I turn into

Will fuck you up like you never knew

It's so disturbing!

The blistering breath and built up rage

Never weak again as in young age

Don't bother reaching for your 12 gauge

It's so bloody disturbing!

3:57 p.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000