quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-the taken one

The Taken One

By Lea

There's no way around this I can go

Each night you lay with her this I know

How I wish I could be her to watch you sleep

I'd kiss your dreamy eyes and in my heart I'll keep

You safe from everything that worries your sweet head

And I'll hold you each night as we lie in our bed

Jealousy hurts, you leaving hurts more

Just stay a little longer and let me adore

You, my love, my rapture of bliss

Squeeze me tighter and give me one more kiss

So this is love, this feeling that haunts me

I'd die a thousand deaths to always let this be

And if it isn't destiny it's something quite near

God let us meet and now we are here

Just stay a little longer if you really love me

Don't you want me darling, can't you see?

My heart beats love for you louder than a scream

I've never known this love not even in a dream

But you're spoken for and this is no lie

If you loved me you'd leave her, you'd at least try

I miss you, I love you, I long for your touch

I love you my angel,I love you so very much.

3:56 p.m. - 2002-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000