quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally

Finally

All my life of waiting

Finally, there you are!

An angel fallen from heaven,

So close and yet so far.

It began with your voice

Sweet as nectar in the air,

And confirmed with the words;

"My life I want to share!"

Life had little meaning

Til destiny brought me you.

Then everything became clear,

My love for you is true.

There's nothing I wouldn't do

To someday hold you tight.

There's no way this is wrong,

Fate is always right.

So til we can be together,

I'll be loving you patiently.

Because you and I both know

Here it is, finally.

3:24 p.m. - 2002-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000