quotheraven's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money money money!!!

Can you believe it!!! Let's speak in tongues- LALALALALALLALALALALALALLALALALALA!!

They told me yesterday that I am going to start training for the next 2 weeks and they are hiring someone to replace my current position so it is FINALLY a done deal! COME ON BIG BUCKS! No more living paycheck to bloody paycheck! I can actually go buy new clothes and shoes and drawers! MAN I'm this shit!!

And I'm off to the concert tonight! I hope Manson doesn't fling sweat or spit on me, the rabid monster. I'll be back to tell yall all about it Monday.

So yall better be good boys and girls! And have a HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

9:08 a.m. - 2003-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

intralemma
rite153
zockendland
love-rains
dirtelilhole
dulligirl
ladeeleroy
blaiyze
DiscoTheKid
MattMagus
acid-reflux
porktornado
the-shed
candoor
notme2000